Young Nudy – Nudy Land Mixtape


Stream Young Nudy’s “Nudy Land”

Nudy decides to keep his word and come through today (9/13) to release his new mixtape Nudy Land. Laced with 13 tracks in total, the follow up to this year’s Slime Ball 2.


1. “Judge Scott Convicted”
2. “Fatsane”
3. “4L Gang Shit”
4. “From Back Den to Loaded Baked Potato”
5. “Bermuda”
6. “Barbecue”
7. “Cancer Stick” Feat. Offset
8. “Nutsack”
9. “Money Makin Mitch”
10. “Hell Shell”
11. “Ferris Wheel”
12. “Pussy”
13. “No Clue” Feat. Lil Yachty




TRENDING:  Fabolous - SummerTime Shootout 3 Mixtape Release Date

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.