XXXTentacion Shares “17” Cover & Tracklist

XXXTENTACION has unveiled the official cover art and tracklist to his upcoming project. In true X fashion, the young rapper posted each image on Instagram before deleting them shortly thereafter, but XXL managed to grab hold of them. With his anticipated 17 album set to drop on Friday, August 25th,

The song names definitely suggest a darker mood, and X seems dedicated to exploring one of his favorite themes – revenge. He’s already dropped a project called Revenge, along with the morose ballad “garrette’s REVENGE.” Suffice it to say, dude loves revenge. While “Everybody Dies in Their Nightmares” sounds like it might have been a killer MSN handle back in 2006, songs like “Orlando” suggest a wider realm of thematic possibility. Either way, it won’t be long before we find out.

1. “Jocelyn Flores”
2. “Depression & Obsession”
3. “Everybody Dies in Their Nightmares”
4. “Revenge”
5. “Save Me”
6. “Dead Inside (Interlude)”
7. “Fuck Love” Feat. Trippie Redd
8. “Carry On”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *