Vic Mensa’s highly anticipated debut album, The Autobiography, is now officially available on iTunes & streaming platforms.

Laced with 15 tracks in total, the project formerly known as Traffic features guest appearances from Ty Dolla $ign, Chief Keef, Pharrell, Syd, The-Dream, Joey Purp & more. Meanwhile, Chicago’s own No ID serves as the project’s executive producer, with assistance coming from 1500 Or Nothin, Mike Dean, Kosine, Smoke Ono, & more.

Genre: Hip-Hop
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3 320 Kbps
Size: 141 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
1. Didn’t I (Say I Didn’t)
2. Memories on 47th St.
3. Rollin’ Like a Stoner
4. Homewrecker (feat. Weezer)
5. Gorgeous (feat. Syd)
6. Heaven on Earth (feat. The-Dream)
7. Card Cracker (Skit)
8. Down For Some Ignorance (Ghetto Lullaby) [feat. Chief Keef & Joey Purp]
9. Coffee & Cigarettes
10. Wings (feat. Pharrell & Saul Williams)
11. Heaven on Earth (Reprise)
12. The Fire Next Time
13. We Could Be Free (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
14. Rage
15. OMG (feat. Pusha T)

TRENDING:  Aminé - Good For You [Album Stream]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *