Tyga – #BitchImTheShit2 [Album Stream Available On iTunes]

Tyga decides to come through today & release the sequel to his 2011 mixtape #BitchImTheShit today.

Laced with 16 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s Rawwest Nigga Alive tape features an impressive line up of guest appearances, including Kanye West, Young Thug, Pusha T, Quavo, Vince Staples, Chief Keef, & more. 

Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2017
Format: FLAC
Size: 342 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01. ドウカテイ (DUCATI)
02. Feel Me ft. Kanye West
03. Teterboro Flow
04. Ski On The Slope ft. Pusha T
05. Eyes Closed
06. Move To LA ft. Ty Dolla $ign
07. Bel Air ft. Quavo
08. Run It Back ft. Young Thug
09. Playboy ft. Vince Staples
10. Chandeliers
11. Flossin’ ft. King
12. Cash Splash Nasa
13. 1 Of 1
14. Gone Too Far
15. Naan Nigga ft. Honey Cocaine
16. 100s ft. Chief Keef & AE

TRENDING:  The Killers – Wonderful Wonderful [Deluxe]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *