Trae Tha Truth has unleashed the third installment of his Tha Truth series, which features a heavyweight batch of guest artists. Post Malone, D.R.A.M., Young Thug, T.I., Dave East, Tee Grizzley, Royce Da 5’9″ & more lend their talents to the project.

Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2017
Format: m4a 256 Kbps
Size: 159 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
1 Can’t Get Close
2 Too Late by (feat. Post Malone)
3 Alleviation (feat. Kim)
4 FrFr (feat. Lil Durk)
5 Thuggin (feat. Young Thug & Skippa Da Flippa)
6 Still Out Here (feat. Ra Ra)
7 Fallin Down (feat. DRAM)
8 Trae Day (feat. Que)
9 Pull Up (feat. Maxo Kream)
10 Prodigy (feat. Sy Ari Da Kid)
11 Break Out Tha Function (feat. Kim)
12 Take Me Back
13 Tried to Play Me
14 Ghetto (feat. T.I., Wyclef & Ink)
15 I Ain’t Mad At Ya (feat. Ink)
16 Nothin to Lose (feat. Watson The Great)
17 Feel So Lost (feat. Ink & Kim)
18 I’m On 3.0 (feat. T.I., Dave East, Tee Grizzley, Royce da 5’9″, Curren$y, DRAM, Snoop Dogg, Fabolous, Rick Ross, Chamillionaire, G-Eazy, Styles P, E-40, Mark Morrison & Gary Clark Jr.)

TRENDING:  Fabolous - SummerTime Shootout 3 Mixtape Release Date

DOWNLOAD Trae Tha Truth – Tha Truth PT. 3 [Mixtape]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *