Riff Raff’s new project “The White West.” has arrived

Laced with 14 tracks in total, the follow up to this year’s Aquaberry Aquarius album features guest appearances from Jay Fizzle, Dice Soho, Jimmy Wopo, Poodeezy, Owey, Flatline Nizzy, Reese, and more. Meanwhile production is handled mostly by Top Secret with assistance coming from Afterthought & JRAB among others.

Available on iTunes


TRENDING:  Don Flamingo – Race To Power (EP)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *