RayvenJustice is all set to deliver his brand new album “Wavy Justice” Toady. The project will consist of new heat as well as dope singles he’s dropped over the past year including “Between Your Thighs” featuring Young Greatness, “On Me” with Boofrmda4, as well as the recently released slaps “What A Time”, and “Don’t Matter feat. J. Stalin x Sleepy D. You can peep both the tracklist and pre-order link below now!

1. What A Time
2. Favorite Song feat. Surfa Solo
3. I’m On You
4. Fusho
5. Some More feat. Surfa Solo
6. On Me  Boo feat. Rayven Justice
7. Do You Know
8. All Night  Surfa Solo feat. Rayven Justice
9. Daily feat. Keak Da Sneak
10. Another
11. Don’t Matter ft. J. Stalin, Sleepy D.
12. Get A Try
13. Big Screen feat. Surfa Solo
14. Forever Mine feat. Boo
15. Real feat. DNI Mike
16. Between Your Thighs feat. Young Greatness

TRENDING:  Moses Sumney – Aromanticism (Album)

DOWNLOAD Rayven Justice – Wavy Justice Album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *