Listen/download Peewee Longway’s “Blue M&M 3” mixtape.

Peewee Longway comes through with some of his notable ATL counterparts to help spread the word, with contributions from Offset, Quavo, Dun Deal, Cassius Jay and more. Elsewhere, he nabs a high-profile feature from PARTYNEXTDOOR for the record “His Name Cassius.” Upon first listen, the mixtape is quality trap, dark, and definitively ATL while avoiding to be overtly ‘trendy’– Peewee is still going hard, a new age Gucci Mane, perhaps.

01. Bacc To Doing Me
02. Rerocc
03. Bomb
04. Creep
05. Stepped On
06. Fruit
07. MLK
08. Gelato Feat. Young Dolph
09. Lil Shawty
10. His Name Is Cassius Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR
11. Mega Bus Feat. MPA Turk x Quavo
12. Pillow Talking
13. Sleeping On A Kilo Feat. Offest
14. Ten Hut
15. Sucker Shit

DOWNLOAD Peewee Longway – Blue M&M 3 [New Mixtape]

TRENDING:  Chief Keef – The W (New Mixtape)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *