Oh Wonder – Ultralife [Album]


The duo has releasesd their mush anticipated album Ultralife

After sharing bold new single ‘Ultralife’ last week, Josephine Vander Gucht and Anthony West, better known as Oh Wonder, have revealed their new album of the same name will be out on 16th June via Island Records.

The band have also shared a brand new single, ‘Lifetimes,’ a track about climate change that’s quite unlike anything the pair have ever released before. With a deep hip hop vibe, the track starts with a euphoric high before descending into striking beats and melodies, and even has a little bit of rapping from Anthony.

Genre: Alternative
Year: 2017
Format: FLAC
Size: 272 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01. Solo
02. Ultralife
03. Lifetimes
04. High on Humans
05. All About You
06. Heavy
07. Bigger Than Love
08. Heart Strings
09. Slip Away
10. Overgrown
11. My Friends
12. Waste

DOWNLOAD Oh Wonder – Ultralife [Album]

TRENDING:  Sammie – Coming Of Age (Album)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.