Miley Cyrus sharing tons of new info on her upcoming album! The entertainer revealed the cover art and track list for her upcoming sixth studio album Younger Now. Make sure you also check out Miley‘s latest single “Younger Now” here.

You can pre-order Younger Now off of iTunes here before it drops on September 29.

1. Younger Now Miley Cyrus 4:09
2. Malibu Miley Cyrus 3:52
3. Rainbowland (feat. Dolly Parton) Miley Cyrus
4. Week Without You Miley Cyrus
5. Miss You so Much Miley Cyrus
6. I Would Die for You Miley Cyrus
7. Thinkin’ Miley Cyrus
8. Bad Mood Miley Cyrus
9. Love Someone Miley Cyrus
10. She’s Not Him Miley Cyrus
11. Inspired Miley Cyrus 3:22

TRENDING:  Miley Cyrus – Kiss Somebody

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *