Check out the new track from MF DOOM and Jay Electronica called “True Lightyears.”

MF DOOM and Jay Electronica had signed on to team up for a song that would become part of Adult Swim’s Singles series. Eventually, it was discerned that the track would also be part of a 15-week series where the Masked Man himself would be gifting us with some previously unreleased material.

The initial single came to us last week, a Sean Price team-up titled “Negus.” Interestingly, that first song is also being included on Price’s posthumous album Imperius Rex.

Take a listen below

TRENDING:  Kodak - Black Cats

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *