A post shared by Ben Haggerty (@macklemore) on

Macklemore already released “Marmalade” featuring Lil Yachty as well as the Skylar Grey assisted “Glorious” as the first single.  Before announcing the album along with it’s album art and tracklist, he announced that he’d be embarking on the “Gemini Tour” this fall.

Clearly he did a great job in timing the tour, as the album is set to drop a few weeks before on September 22nd. With the release of his upcoming album, there’s no telling what he’ll be up to but if the project is as promising as it’s two singles, it’s definitely going to be another one for Macklemore.

Check out the tracklist:

1. Ain’t Gonna Die Tonight (ft. Eric Nally)
2. Glorious (ft. Skylar Grey)
3. Marmalade (ft. Lil Yachty)
4. Willy Wonka (ft. Offset)
5. Intentions (ft. Dan Caplen)
6. Good Old Days (ft. Kesha)
7. Levitate (ft. Otieno Terry)
8. Firebreather (ft. Reignwolf)
9. How To Play the Flute (ft. King Draino)
10. Ten Million
11. Over It (ft. Donna Missal)
12. Zara (ft. Abir)
13. Corner Store (ft. Dave B and Travis Thompson)
14. Miracle (ft. Dan Caplen)
15. Church (ft. Xperience)
16. Excavate (ft. Saint Claire)

TRENDING:  Cardi B Performs Billboard's No, 2 "Bodak Yellow" at MTV VMA Pre-Show


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *