Lil Uzi Vert – Luv Is Rage 2 New Mixtape


Lil Uzi Vert released his acclaimed Luv Is Rage mixtape, and now the Philly rapper is back with the project’s sequel, which also serves as his debut album.

The 16-track effort includes the previously released single “XO Tour Llif3” and features guest appearances by Pharrell Williams and The Weeknd.

Check out the tracklist below, and be sure to stream the project in full right here. Sound off below on what ya’ll think – did Uzi deliver on the potential teased by his previous work? If so, what are your personal favorite cuts?

01. Two
02. 444+222
03. Sauce It Up
04. No Sleep Leak
05. The Way Life Goes
06. For Real
07. Feelings Mutual
08. Lil Uzi Vert ft Pharrell Williams – Neon Guts
09. Early 20 Rager
10. Lil Uzi Vert ft The Weeknd – Unfazed
11. Pretty Mami
12. How To Talk
13. X
14. Malfunction
15. Dark Queen
16. Xo Tour Llif3

TRENDING:  Don Q - Corner Stories Reloaded [New Mixtape]

Stream Luv Is Rage 2 via Apple Music or download a copy for yourself on iTunes now.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.