Check out the New project from Lil B titled “Black Ken”

Black Ken has finally arrived. Well, sort of. The twenty-seven track project has arrived exclusively for purchase on Itunes.

The album seems to have something for all walks of life, from the West Coast anthem “Still Run It,” to the boom-bap inspired “Hip Hop.” It’s basically a collection of the many-faced God’s eclectic tastes, and if you’re looking for some of his signature humor, you won’t be disappointed.

01. Produced by the BasedGod Intro
02. Still Run It
03. Bad Mf
04. Wasup JoJo
05. Hip Hop
06. DJ BasedGod
07. Berkeley
08. Free Life
09. Pretty Boy Skit
10. Young Niggaz
11. Getting Hot
12. Go Stupid Go Dumb
13. Global feat. ILoveMakonnen
14. Ride (Hold Up)
15. Mexico Skit
16. Zam Bose (In San Jose)
17. Go Senorita Go
18. Turn up (Till You Can’t)
19. Ain’t Me
20. Raw
21. West Coast
22. The Real Is Back
23. Rawest Rapper Alive
24. Da Backstreetz
25. Rare Art
26. Show Promoter Skit
27. Live from the Island – Hawaii

TRENDING:  ASAP Mob - Cozy Tapes Vol. 2 [New Mixtape]

So there you have it. After a long, oft delayed road, Black Ken has finally cometh.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *