Lana Del Rey – Lust For Life (Album Tracklist)

Lana Del Rey has revealed the tracklist for her Lust For Life album, due out July 21. The album includes the previously released collaborations with The Weeknd, A$AP Rocky, and Playboi Carti, as well as features from Stevie Nicks and Sean Ono Lennon. The tracklist also includes previously released single “Love” and “Coachella – Woodstock In My Mind.”

See the full tracklist for Lust For Life below.


1. “Love”
2. “Lust for Life f. The Weeknd
3. “13 Beaches”
4. “Cherry”
5. “White Mustang”
6. “Summer Bummer” f. A$AP Rocky & Playboi Carti
7. “Groupie Love” f. A$AP Rocky
8. “In My Feelings”
9. “Coachella – Woodstock in My Mind”
10. “God Bless America – And all the Beautiful Women in It”
11. “When the World Was at War We Kept Dancing”
12. “Beautiful People Beautiful Problems” f. Stevie Nicks
13. “Tomorrow Never Came” f. Sean Ono Lennon
14. “Heroin”
15. “Change”
16. “Get Free”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *