Jonas Blue: Electronic Nature drops off his new The Mix 2017

Here is the compilation of some of the best EDm sounds around the world.

Genre: Dance / Pop
Year: 2017
Format: Flac (tracks)
Size: 477 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01. Jonas Blue – Mama (feat. William Singe)
02. Jax Jones – You Don’t Know Me (Radio Edit) (feat. RAYE)
03. Jonas Blue – Don’t Call It Love (feat. Alex Mills)
04. Martin Jensen – Solo Dance
05. NEIKED – Sexual (Oliver Nelson Remix / Radio Edit) (feat. Dyo)
06. KIKKR – You’re Makin’ Me High (Radio Edit) (feat. Ideh)
07. Martin Solveig – Places (feat. Ina Wroldsen)
08. Ellie Goulding – Still Falling For You (Jonas Blue Remix)
09. DJ Licious – I Hear You Calling
10. OFFAIAH – Trouble
11. Sub Focus – Dont You Feel It (feat. ALMA)
12. Years & Years – Desire (Gryffin Remix)
13. Kungs – This Girl (Kungs Vs. Cookin’ On 3 Burners)
14. Felix Jaehn – Bonfire (Chris Lake Remix) (feat. ALMA)
15. Sam Feldt – Show Me Love (EDX Remix / Radio Edit) (feat. Kimberly Anne)
16. Tove Lo – Talking Body (KREAM Remix)
17. Duke Dumont – Ocean Drive
18. Jonas Blue – Perfect Strangers (feat. JP Cooper)
19. Alex Adair – Make Me Feel Better (Don Diablo & CID / Radio Edit)
20. Jonas Blue – In Your Arms Tonight

TRENDING:  Don Q - Corner Stories Reloaded [New Mixtape]

Stream and Download it below

BUY On iTunes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *