French Montana – Jungle Rules [Album]

French Montana album is officially out now, the Bad Boy rapper is lucky that his latest album Jungle Rules didn’t leak in advance. The project features a solid 18-piece tracklist, with assistance from Young Thug, T.I., Future, Pharrell Williams, Chinx, The Weeknd, Max B, Travis Scott and others. Enjoy!

French Montana’s Jungle Rules Tracklist

1. “Whiskey Eyes” Feat. Chinx
2. “Unforgettable” Feat. Swae Lee
3. “Trippin”
4. “A Lie” Feat. The Weeknd & Max B
5. “Jump” Feat. Travis Scott
6. “Hotel Bathroom”
7. “Bring Dem Things” Feat. Pharrell
8. “Bag” Feat. Ziico Niico
9. “Migo Montana” Feat. Quavo
10. “No Pressure” Feat. Future
11. “Push Up”
12. “Stop It” Feat. T.I.
13. “Black Out” Feat. Young Thug
14. “She Workin” Feat. Marc E. Bassy
15. “Formula” Feat. Alkaline
16. “Famous”
17. “Too Much”
18. “White Dress”

TRENDING:  Jhene Aiko - Trip Short Film Album Trailer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *