EarthGang – Rags [EP Stream]


Stream Earthgang’s new 5-track EP “Rags” featuring Mick Jenkins, J.I.D & Childish Major.

On Thursday, news surfaced that ATL duo Earthgang, which consists of Doctur Dot and Johnny Venus, inked a deal to be the newest members of J. Cole’s Dreamville imprint. To go along with the announcement, Dreamville also revealed that we wouldn’t have to wait long to hear the duo’s new project Rags, which arrived at midnight today after only hours of anticipation.


TRENDING:  ALBUM: Tay-K – Capital Murder 101

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.