Nigerian-born D’Banj has been riding high ever since the success of his playful 2012 summer smash “Oliver Twist”—which also features on this 12-track album, King Don Come.

The singer/songwriter, entrepreneur and TV host delivers fresh hits our way too, harmonising with Afrobeats heavyweights Wande Coal and Harrysong on the irresistibly twitchy album opener “It’s Not a Lie”. Gucci Mane lends swagger to the driving, determined “El Chapo”, while the syncopated beats of “Emergency” permeate the track with an energised, contemporary feel. Switching things up, D’Banj also explores his softer side on the floor filler “Be With You”.


1. D’Banj It’s Not a Lie (feat. Wande Coal & Harry Songs) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. D’Banj Be With You | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. D’Banj Te Necesito | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. D’Banj El Chapo (feat. Gucci Mane & Wande Coal) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. D’Banj As I Dey Go | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. D’Banj Turn Down For What (Focus) | DOWNLOAD MP3

TRENDING:  Lil West - LW17 Album

7. D’Banj Egweji (feat. Phyno) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. D’Banj That’s What I Mean (feat. Kayswitch) | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. D’Banj Ntswempu (feat. Bucie & Busiswa) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. D’Banj Emergency | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. D’Banj Oliver Twist | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. D’Banj Shoulda | DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD D’Banj – King Don Come Album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *