Cousin Stizz – One Night Only [Album]

Cousin Stizz do not have to wait any longer, he’s just released his One Night Only project, The entire thing is a complete offering that features notable industry names such as Offset, G-Eazy, Buddy, & Big Leano while the production is handled by the likes of Tee-WaTT, WondaGurl, FrancisGotHeat and more.

1 Switch Places
2 Lambo
3 Paid
4 Headlock (Ft. Offset)
5 Up To Something
6 No Ice
7 Paper Calling
8 Pullup (Ft. Buddy)
9 Neimans Barneys (Ft. G-Eazy)
10 Doubted Me
11 Jo Bros
12 The Store (Ft. Big Leano)
13 Jealous

DOWNLOAD Cousin Stizz – One Night Only [Album]

TRENDING:  Chaz French – True Colors Album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *