Coldplay – Kaleidoscope (EP)


Kaleidoscope EP by Coldplay Is Here Now For Grabs

Kaleidoscope is the upcoming thirteenth EP by British rock band Coldplay, and is set to be released worldwide today.  The sister-piece to ‘A Head Full of Dreams’, Coldplay have recruited Big Sean and Brian Eno for their latest offering ‘Kaleidoscope EP

Genre: Alternative Rock
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3 320 Kbps
Size: 58 Mb
Description: Studio EP!
01. Coldplay – All I Can Think About Is You (4:34)
02. Coldplay & Big Sean – Miracles (Someone Special) (4:36)
03. Coldplay – A L I E N S (4:42)
04. Coldplay & The Chainsmokers – Something Just Like This (Tokyo Remix) (4:33)
05. Coldplay – Hypnotised (EP Mix) (6:31)

DOWNLOAD Coldplay – Kaleidoscope (EP)

TRENDING:  Juicy J - Highly Intoxicated Album Tracklist

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.