Chief Keef returns with his new mixtape called “The W.” Produced by Zaytoven

Chief Keef announced in August that he would be releasing a new mixtape. Fast foward to today, he finally comes through and keeps good his promise by releasing some much needed music for the streets as he released his brand new tape, The W. This is his third mixtape of this year. He’s definitely been one of the most prolific artists since he came out the gate.

Check Out The Tracklist and Stream below.
01. CallN (Prod. By Zaytoven)
02. Germs (Prod. By Zaytoven)
03. Hot (Prod. By Zaytoven)
04. How You Like Me Now (Prod. By 808 Mafia)
05. Milk Me (Prod. By Hollywood J)
06. Never Had A Job Feat. Fredo Santana (Prod. By 808 Mafia)
07. No ID (Prod. By Zaytoven)
08. Too Fast (Prod. By CBMix)
09. Musty Feat. Lil Bibby & Ballout
10. Hardly

TRENDING:  Chief Keef - Mailbox

Stream On Youtube


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *