Chief Keef dropped Two Zero One Seven to kick the year off and Thot Breaker in June. Now, he’s got even more music on the way and has shared details about his upcoming mixtape project, The W.

The rapper took to Instagram to share both the cover art and the tracklist for the soon-to-be-released project. Names like Lil Bibby will be featured on the tape, along with the likes of Ballout, Tray Savage and Fredo Santana. CBMix, Hollywood J, Zaytoven and DY of 808 Mafia will be on the list of producers credited on the mixtape as well.

The W Tracklist

1. “Call’n”
2. “Germs”
3. “Hot”
4. “How You Like Me Now”
5. “Milk Me”
6. “Never Had a Job” Feat. Fredo Santana
7. “No I.D.” Feat. Doo Wop
8. “To Fast” Feat. Tray Savage
9. “Musty” Feat. Ballout & Lil Bibby
10. “Hardly”


A post shared by Chief Keef (@chieffkeeffsossa) on

TRENDING:  Fabolous - SummerTime Shootout 3 Mixtape Release Date

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *