Stream and Download this new Project by Casper titled Lang Lebe Der Tod

Here is a new album spanning with 12-tracks done and delivered by German act Casper.

Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3 320 kbps
Size: 102 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01. Lang lebe der Tod (feat. Blixa Bargeld, Dagobert und SIZARR)
02. Alles ist erleuchtet
03. Keine Angst (feat. Drangsal)
04. Sirenen (Prolog)
05. Sirenen
06. Lass sie gehen (feat. Ahzumjot & Portugal. The Man)
07. Morgellon
08. Wo die wilden Maden graben
09. Deborah
10. Meine Kündigung
11. Flackern, Flimmern.
12. Sirenen (Full Version)

BUY ON iTunes

TRENDING:  A$AP Twelvyy - 12 [Album Stream]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *