Listen to a new collab from ASAP Rocky, ASAP Ferg, ASAP Ant, ASAP Nast & ASAP Twelvyy called “Feels So Good.”

A$AP Mob’s Cozy Tapes Vol. 2: Too Cozy is set to hit stores on Aug. 24, culminating the rap collective’s current AWGEST campaign. Following A$AP Twelvyy’s 12 debut earlier this month and A$AP Ferg’s Still Striving due this Friday, the Mob LP will feature all members of the trendsetting crew.

With ASAP Twelvyy having just dropped off his debut album 12 a couple weeks ago, and Ferg getting ready to release his long awaited new album Still Striving this Friday, which will feature guest appearances from ASAP Rocky, Dave East, Cam’ron, Meek Mill, Playboi Carti, Lil Yachty, Migos, MadeInTYO, Nav, & more as we just found out, the Harlem mob will ALSO release their their forthcoming compilation album Cozy Tapes Vol. 2 the week following on August 25th,

Lead by A$AP Rocky, the Harlem Bronx Baltimore group drop off a new song titled “Feels So Good.” Featuring Rocky, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Nast, A$AP Twelvyy & A$AP Ant, the track will be performed for the first-time on Tuesday night’s episode of The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon. Get the track on iTunes/Apple Music.

TRENDING:  MackleMore – FunkMaster Flex Freestyle

DOWNLOAD ASAP Mob – Feels So Good

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *