A$AP Mob is also joining in the fun & releasing their highly anticipated new compilation project Cozy Tapes Vol. 2.

Laced with 17 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s Cozy Tapes Vol. 1 features a slew of guest appearances, including Gucci Mane, Frank Ocean, Future, Travis Scott, 21 Savage, Migos, Dave East, Chief Keef, Schoolboy Q, Rich The Kid, & more.

Of course, fellow mob members like ASAP Rocky, Ferg, Nast, Ant & Twelvyy will also be making their respective appearances as well, but that should go without saying.

Stream and Download on iTunes below

TRENDING:  MoneyBagg Yo - Federal 3X [New Mixtape]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *