Stream & Download Tyler, The Creator’s fourth studio album called “Scum Fuck Flower Boy”

The album leaked on the web almost two weeks ahead of its official release date.

The guest artists for the record were never officially revealed, but it turns out it features Lil Wayne, Frank Ocean, ASAP Rocky, Kali Uchis, Estelle and others.

Check out the tracklist/download Links Below.

Click On The Next page To Download.

TRENDING:  Aviva – Songs About Boys (EP)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *