AKA & ANATII – Be Careful What You Wish For [BCWYWF] Album Tracklist

You can be sure that we will be dissecting and reviewing each record off the project and it is the best time to bookmark and follow Complexmusic.

Then, the duo announced they were working on the “Careful What You Wish For (BCWYWF)” album around the same time they dropped the sensational song titled Don’t Forget To Pray. It has been the world of AKA and Anatii ever since.

Little did music fans know AKA and Anatii were about to birth a musical gem. Fast forward to early 2017, the duo dropped “10 Fingers” and the musical chemistry on display was just too mesmerizing. Each man took on bars with the perfect understanding of the other and the tag-team simply streamed of a musical duo in the golden days of quality music.

Album Tracklist

1. Jesus Plug
2. Jerusalem
3. 10 Fingers
4. Science and Faith
5. Long Road to Heaven
6. Holy Matrimony
7. 2 Horsemen
8. Crossroad
9. Don’t Forget to Pray
10. Palms on Holy Book
12. Amen
13. The Prince of Egypt
14. Sinners
15. It’s Not Even Christmas(Christmas Carols)
16. God Bless Anatii And AKA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *